#FREE #scifi downloads

The other half of me, the scifi half, has two free books on download at the moment.

RADICALSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

Forty years ago, a virus decimated the global population. Now it’s 2063 and only one person seems to be chasing the truth behind an outbreak which remains largely a mystery. Seraphina “Seraph” Maddon is a New York City journalist doing what others have been killed for, spending her days seeking that one lead that will take her right to the heart of a corrupt regime strangulating love, faith and hope.

So it’s a shock when answers emerge from the most unexpected of places – York, England. Seraph’s great-aunt Eve Maddon, seemingly a simple dressmaker, lived a life Seraph knew nothing about.

It’s in the UK Seraph becomes aware she’s in real danger and along for the ride is Ryken Hardy, a virologist built more like a warrior than scientist.

The founder of UNITY, the one group working to return some sort of normality to the world, appears to be run by someone codenamed The Operator.

But who is The Operator?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Radical for FREE

THE INFORMANSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What was going on behind the scenes as Ryken and Seraph ran for their lives in April 2063? More importantly, how does Ryken’s father, Nathan factor into UNITY and why did The Operator give him a chance to redeem himself?

As the year 2064 dawns, progress seems stilted and people fear a resurgence of Officium unless UNITY can provide a new leader.

Seraph has started a new life in Paris, certain she’s left behind her former life. Soon she’s made to realize, the fight isn’t over. Worse than that, she senses her friends are keeping secrets from her – but that’s not all UNITY has to worry about.

There is an informant threatening to undo everything the resistance has so far achieved.

But who is, The Informant?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Informant for FREE

SENTIENTFINAL2Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What if the world’s savior isn’t who he says he is? What if even he doesn’t know what he is and what Officium did to him? What if he can’t remember? With so much resting on his shoulders, can the resistance underpin their new leader? Or is the damage irreversible?

The Operator’s many secrets are about to be unleashed on the survivors among UNITY. With all questions answered, will the truth provide closure or create more problems to deal with? What happened in the 2020s that Seraph still doesn’t know about and how will she react when she finds out the truth?

In this conclusion, the resistance are split up between several continents at once as they fight to survive the final remnants of Officium’s devastatingly inhumane legacy.

You can pick up The Sentient for 99p at the moment.

 

View all Sarah’s books on Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s