All of Sarah’s books are available in paperback and ebook, through Amazon Kindle and their print-on-demand services.

As of going to press, all of her titles (barring the charity books) are FREE to read for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Click the button to view all of Sarah’s KU books or keep scrolling for more detailed book descriptions:-


Dark Romance

The Nightlong Series is a three-book series in which the hero has an extraordinary profession . . . while the heroine is the confused dominatrix he took under his wing.

Read their journey as they finally fall in love . . .

. . . against a backdrop of murder, intrigue and the truth about BDSM.

Start with Book One The Contract

The Sub Rosa Series uncovers the deadly secrets of a famous magazine editor and her nephew.

While Jennifer Matthews runs the world’s most prestigious fashion magazine, her photographer nephew Cai has too many demons to count.

Living in the public eye has taken its toll but so far the Matthews have contained their dark truths. It’s when journalist Chloe meets Cai that secrets threaten to spill out in the most destructive ways . . .

What results is a highly charged erotic journey featuring Chloe and Cai’s romance, and then that of her best friend Kayla, as she gets dragged into the Sub Rosa mystery too.

Start with Book One Unbind

The Chambermaid Series tells the story of Lottie, a childhood cancer survivor who becomes embroiled in a highly erotic world. After threesomes and all kinds of sexual encounters, she meets a man in her day job who has the potential to change her life forever.

Read Lottie’s Story

Read Noah’s Story

Read the accompanying Chambermaid’s Tales

Tainted Lovers is a story that needs to be experienced with no preconceptions. Be warned you may never be the same again!

Start with Tainted Lovers

Continue with the additional novella

Contemporary Romance

The Angel Avenue Series is a diversion from Sarah’s usual erotic thrillers. Heartwarming and soul-filling, the books are set in a neighbourhood in which Sarah used to live and feature characters as real as you’ll ever read.

Read Angel Avenue

Read Beyond Angel Avenue

Read the spin-off, Hetty’s story

Paranormal Erotica


Modern day meets the old world in this action-packed erotic tale . . .

Fabien is an ancient vampire wandering the earth alone, having been thrown out of his coven for displeasing his lover, the vampire queen Leticia, who also put a curse on him never to love again—at pain of death—after discovering his romantic interest in a human.

Centuries of loneliness have resulted from his banishment, but after biting a random stranger on a riverbank in the Roman city of York, England, Fabien sees a vision of the human he once loved. Perhaps she has been reincarnated? Or maybe not . . . To complicate matters, she is now married to another human. Still, Fabien has to know if it’s really her—the reincarnation of the woman who got him thrown out of his coven.

The vampire queen Leticia has no intention of lifting Fabien’s curse, nor of letting him live if he doesn’t play by her rules. Not only is she the most powerful vampire, Leticia also has abilities in witchcraft and pretty soon it becomes clear she’s meddled in not only Fabien’s life, but in the lives of many others as well.

A prophecy reveals Fabien will die if he pursues his true love, but will justice prevail? Or will witchcraft be the death of him . . . ?

Click the button to buy now . . .


Science Fiction/Dystopia

The UNITY trilogy is a vision of a future world post viral outbreak. The disaster having allowed an evil organisation to take control, there is only one resistance group working to depose them. Working beneath ground, they are known as UNITY.

But how will UNITY achieve the impossible and overthrow evil?


The Radical

The Informant

The Sentient


Sarah’s charity anthologies are now available in paperback only and are not-for-profit (at the moment anyway). Please check them out on Amazon.