Library

Sarah’s books are available to purchase in paperback and e-book. For signed books direct from the author, click here.

Scroll down and discover the collections . . .

“Survival makes animals of us, Ruben. Animals.”

Ruben and Freya have been friends for two years and still don’t know one another very well. Whenever they meet up for a drink, sex with other people is something they openly discuss, but fooling around with each other is out of the question.

Then right out of the blue, everything changes. Freya can’t stand to have him in her life anymore and Ruben is shocked into action, forced to confess his true feelings.

Endless nights of pure, unbridled passion between two people seemingly destined to be together follow. Freya and Ruben are equally closed books, but as their passion unfolds, so do the pages of their chequered pasts.

There is however, one secret so dark and devastating, it could wreck their lives. As their pasts converge, kismet will play a big part in whether they survive or die.

E-Book: purchase here

Paperback: purchase here

Laura is a bestselling crime novelist, but she hasn’t written anything new in years and her frustrations are making her rethink everything—including her marriage.

She isn’t getting what she wants from her husband Tom, so she decides to create her very own fantasy man—a perfect sexual partner, but also someone she can confide in.

Perhaps switching genre may help her combat writer’s block, but during the writing process, it becomes difficult to separate fact from fiction and the secrets plaguing her marriage threaten to bring her whole life crashing down around her.

On the page her fantasies run wild, but how can she apply them to real life? Or in real life, do her fantasies make her a bad person for wanting MORE?

In this plot-driven, challenging romance, Laura finds herself questioning whether the problem lies with her.

Is she asking too much?

The truth is, nothing is what it seems in this story.

Nothing.

Purchase

The Sub Rosa Series

We should chase away from what we’re scared of, right? Run as fast as we can. Yet some of us seem to veer toward chaos and destruction…

Chloe sees anguish and despair lurking beneath the surface of Cai Matthews, the dark and dangerously handsome freelance photographer she meets on her first day in a new job. She can’t see straight in his presence—blinded by a blistering sexual attraction that has the potential to sweep her clean off her feet.

When Cai disappears from the workplace and doesn’t come back, Chloe tries to find out more about his life but all she knows is he’s set to inherit a ton of money and his aunt runs one of the most famous fashion magazines in the world.

Cai is running from a complicated past he doesn’t like talking about. Gossip columns rage with speculation concerning him and his aunt, who took guardianship of Cai after his parents died.

Conscientious journalist Chloe has a mind for details and once she gains access to his world, Cai realises she could undo every, single dirty little secret that he and his aunt have tried desperately to cover up.

Download: books2read.com/SubRosa1

Order in paperback here

The Nightlong Series

A taut, erotic thriller from the pen of Sarah Michelle Lynch, author of the thrilling Sub Rosa Series.

Cleo wasn’t my real name.
The way I met Dante wasn’t ordinary.
What I was employed to do for him wasn’t romantic.
His job was even more strange.
I fell for a man I hated…
With a passion.
I became someone I hated in the process…
A Mistress.
Only with guts, patience and determination did I survive.

Download The Contract FREE: books2read.com/The-Contract

Order in paperback here

Order signed copies of The Nightlong Series here

The Angel Avenue Series

A heart-warming contemporary romance…

Jules waits on a street corner every Saturday hoping something or someone will take the pain away. Nothing ever does.

She once loved the area she inhabits but a heartbreaking event marred its former meaning. She fell out of love and decided to focus on her career as an English teacher.

What she does not realise is that Warrick has been watching her and wants to know why she is always there, stood on that corner. She convinces herself it is the social worker in him that thinks he can save her from the loneliness and despair so evident about her person. Little does she know just what kind of life he has led.

When true love blossoms, neither of them appreciate just how their union is not only going to change their lives, but also shake up a problem at the very heart of their community.

Pick up Angel Avenue: books2read.com/Angel-Avenue

Order in paperback here

The Crimson Duet

Kitty Bright is always in charge and nobody tells her what to do. Favouring casual hook-ups instead of intimate relationships, this is who she is. She has decided she will never love again.

Ryan West is a former professional rugby player with a story of his own. Dropped into Kitty’s world, he immediately sees her for who she really is. Determined, competitive, ruthless when required, he will stop at nothing to secure Kitty’s heart.

The ghost of Kitty’s past, Tristan Hunt, the enigmatic nightclub boss who once owned her, lingers in the background.

Will Kitty ever be able to let go and love again?

Or is her heart irreparably damaged?

**The Crimson Series was originally published as a trilogy – now sold in two parts**

Grab Surviving Him in E-Book: click here

Order in paperback: here

The Bad Series

The first instalment in this epic saga about lifelong friendships, broken bonds and personal tragedies . . .

Lily is in denial about her relationship with Ian, a university lecturer who was sexy three years ago but has become progressively more boring. Her friends try to tell her what she already knows but it’s an illicit Christmas encounter that finally makes her see sense.

Is life about to get better, or will it only get worse?

The path to true love never runs smooth.

Download Book One FREE: click here

Paperback: purchase here

The Bad Box Sets

Eight friends. Lifelong bonds. Personal tragedies.

The story opens with the friends in their mid-20s, careers still up in the air, relationships disastrous and secrets buried deep.

By the end of this saga, everything will have changed. Not all will survive and some bonds which previously appeared unbreakable will be smashed to smithereens.

A darkness exists just beneath the surface and will slowly unravel. Will justice prevail? Find out . . .

This first box set contains: Bad Friends, Bad Actor and Bad Wife

Available in E-Book Only! Grab the first one here

The Chambermaid Series

Charlotte “Lottie” Taylor survived childhood cancer and then spent years feeling at odds with who she was and where her life was heading. A chambermaid at a run-of-the-mill hotel chain, she found escape in her imagination and eventually discovered expression in a sideline dominating men.

She spent nights disciplining her “initiates” and delivering a service their wives often ordered on their behalf. What she didn’t expect was to fall in love when a chance encounter put her in the arms of Noah Yeardley, a man with a history as interesting as her own. The only man to ever dominate Lottie, together they explored their fantasies. Yet the fantasy broke down and Lottie was forced to revisit past issues.

Charlotte’s erotic tale is one of sexual awakening and self fulfilment—a human story of making mistakes, learning to love yourself and finding true love with another.

**FEATURING BONUS MATERIAL**

The story continues in A Fine Pursuit, a continuation of the story from Noah’s POV.

Read A Fine Profession in E-Book: learn more

Paperback: order here

The Collective Series

Beatrice was on a modelling job in Florida when she saw on the news that her sister and parents had been killed in a huge explosion, back home in Scotland.

It’s now been three months and she’s been running all this time, certain her father’s enemies had something to do with the tragedy. The trouble is, she doesn’t have all the facts. Was it an accident, as reported by the media? Is she just being paranoid? Or are there more sinister forces at work?

Along comes Nate. He lands in her life with no explanation of where he’s been or where he’s going. She has no idea if she can trust him.

Together they set off in search of answers, but Beatrice has her guard up, the lessons of her father never far from her thoughts: to plan for every scenario and not trust anyone. Despite her misgivings however, it quickly becomes clear Nate may be the key to figuring out her past—and present. Perhaps trusting him is the only option she has . . .

Start with Chimera

Grab the paperback here

Tainted Lovers

Adrienne and David meet in a library and the rest is history. Leaving their past lives behind, they race off to get married and make a promise of undying love. Waiting in the wings, however, are dark and deadly secrets threatening to tear them apart.

Their passion has never been up for question – but is there a limit to what love can overcome? Moreover, what does the future hold for Adrienne after she has her heart crushed, her spirit broken and her resolve disintegrated?

Are all great love stories destined to end badly . . . ?

Read this epic romance on your E-Reader

Order in paperback here

Fabien & Leticia

Modern day meets the old world in this action-packed erotic tale . . .

Fabien is an ancient vampire wandering the earth alone, having been thrown out of his coven for displeasing his lover, the vampire queen Leticia, who also put a curse on him never to love again—at pain of death—after discovering his romantic interest in a human.

Centuries of loneliness have resulted from his banishment, but after biting a random stranger on a riverbank in the Roman city of York, England, Fabien sees a vision of the human he once loved. Perhaps she has been reincarnated? Or maybe not . . . To complicate matters, she is now married to another human. Still, Fabien has to know if it’s really her—the reincarnation of the woman who got him thrown out of his coven.

The vampire queen Leticia has no intention of lifting Fabien’s curse, nor of letting him live if he doesn’t play by her rules. Not only is she the most powerful vampire, Leticia also has abilities in witchcraft and pretty soon it becomes clear she’s meddled in not only Fabien’s life, but in the lives of many others as well.

A prophecy reveals Fabien will die if he pursues his true love, but will justice prevail? Or will witchcraft be the death of him . . . ?

Start with Fabien

Continue with Leticia

The UNITY Series

Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

Forty years ago, a virus decimated the global population. Now it’s 2063 and only one person seems to be chasing the truth behind an outbreak which remains largely a mystery. Seraphina “Seraph” Maddon is a New York City journalist doing what others have been killed for, spending her days seeking that one lead that will take her right to the heart of a corrupt regime strangulating love, faith and hope.

So it’s a shock when answers emerge from the most unexpected of places – York, England. Seraph’s great-aunt Eve Maddon, seemingly a simple dressmaker, lived a life Seraph knew nothing about.

It’s in the UK Seraph becomes aware she’s in real danger and along for the ride is Ryken Hardy, a virologist built more like a warrior than scientist.

The founder of UNITY, the one group working to return some sort of normality to the world, appears to be run by someone codenamed The Operator.

But who is The Operator?

Grab Book One now: click here

Order in paperback