Christmas Orders

It’s a little over 5 weeks until the big day! You may be a last-minute shopper saying HELL NO, but maybe I could save you some time…

If you would like to treat yourself to signed SML books for Christmas, or buy them as a gift for someone else, you can go wild doing just that by visiting my order form and picking from numerous options! Reader favourites include Fabien, perfect for this time of year – a spooky vampire story set in York. There’s also the heart-warming Angel Avenue series, also designed to put you in the mood for Christmas and leave you thought-provoked. Or if you prefer high-octane thrillers, Chimera might be for you, or the Unity Series. Better still, if you’re looking for books to make you weak at the knees, you can’t go wrong with the Sub Rosa Series, Nightlong Series, Crimson Duet, A Fine Profession (Chambermaid Book One), not to mention my standalone beefy reads Writing on the Wild Side, Tainted Lovers, Hetty, Guilt or my upcoming release Kismet – SO MANY TO PICK FROM!

I invoice through PayPal and aim to post out your book(s) asap. Sometimes I do need to put in an order with the printer, so the closing date for ordering in time for Xmas is Dec 1st.

My next signing isn’t until OCTOBER 2020 so if you can’t wait until then, this is the perfect opportunity.

If you’d like wrapping or for me to post direct to the recipient if you’re buying on behalf of a friend, please let me know in the comments box. Or alternatively email me or send a DM through social media. To see all my most up to date book covers, visit the library section of this website.

Happy browsing! x

New Series Covers!

Introducing ALL NEW covers for the Sub Rosa Series . . . ! Meet the series’ major characters and fall in love with them all over again! GORGEOUS!

You can read the entire series free with your Kindle Unlimited subscription.

#FREE #scifi downloads

The other half of me, the scifi half, has two free books on download at the moment.

RADICALSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

Forty years ago, a virus decimated the global population. Now it’s 2063 and only one person seems to be chasing the truth behind an outbreak which remains largely a mystery. Seraphina “Seraph” Maddon is a New York City journalist doing what others have been killed for, spending her days seeking that one lead that will take her right to the heart of a corrupt regime strangulating love, faith and hope.

So it’s a shock when answers emerge from the most unexpected of places – York, England. Seraph’s great-aunt Eve Maddon, seemingly a simple dressmaker, lived a life Seraph knew nothing about.

It’s in the UK Seraph becomes aware she’s in real danger and along for the ride is Ryken Hardy, a virologist built more like a warrior than scientist.

The founder of UNITY, the one group working to return some sort of normality to the world, appears to be run by someone codenamed The Operator.

But who is The Operator?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Radical for FREE

THE INFORMANSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What was going on behind the scenes as Ryken and Seraph ran for their lives in April 2063? More importantly, how does Ryken’s father, Nathan factor into UNITY and why did The Operator give him a chance to redeem himself?

As the year 2064 dawns, progress seems stilted and people fear a resurgence of Officium unless UNITY can provide a new leader.

Seraph has started a new life in Paris, certain she’s left behind her former life. Soon she’s made to realize, the fight isn’t over. Worse than that, she senses her friends are keeping secrets from her – but that’s not all UNITY has to worry about.

There is an informant threatening to undo everything the resistance has so far achieved.

But who is, The Informant?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Informant for FREE

SENTIENTFINAL2Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What if the world’s savior isn’t who he says he is? What if even he doesn’t know what he is and what Officium did to him? What if he can’t remember? With so much resting on his shoulders, can the resistance underpin their new leader? Or is the damage irreversible?

The Operator’s many secrets are about to be unleashed on the survivors among UNITY. With all questions answered, will the truth provide closure or create more problems to deal with? What happened in the 2020s that Seraph still doesn’t know about and how will she react when she finds out the truth?

In this conclusion, the resistance are split up between several continents at once as they fight to survive the final remnants of Officium’s devastatingly inhumane legacy.

You can pick up The Sentient for 99p at the moment.

 

View all Sarah’s books on Amazon