5 Year Publiversary…!

I published Unbind exactly five years ago and it’s unbelievable that one of my readers’ favourites is THAT old.

The seven-book Sub Rosa Series became so lengthy, telling the stories of multiple characters and their interwoven lives, all because of this one book in which plucky journalist Chloe chases the man she loves and winds up invested in a deadly, destruction mystery you would never imagine possible. Described by many as their favourite romance, you can read it for FREE today. It’s an epic journey that once you start, you won’t be able to get off.

Enjoy x

AMAZON UK

AMAZON US

AMAZON CA

FREEBIE + New Release

The thriller writer in me has a new book out! Check out the details . . . and grab a freebie while you’re at it . . .

BLURB

In the second and final Collective novel, Nate’s navigating a terrifying new world… all without Beatrice this time.

It’s been almost two years since Nate attempted to unveil Panacea to the world, but the hacker’s efforts to bring the truth to the fore seem to have been crushed.

Beatrice is gone from his life, that much is clear. But where? How? Is she ever coming back?

A lone wolf, he’s on the hunt again, seeking answers… a route inside. Something.

An old friend of his, Sadie is a geneticist who might be able to facilitate access to Panacea. She could give him all he needs, if only he could convince her to help him.

The question is, what will it take to convince Sadie? Just what lengths must he go to in order to get inside the Collective’s uber-secretive island complex?

All Nate knows is that he will do what he can, or die trying.

Without Beatrice by his side though, he’s a different person entirely.

Be prepared for a rollicking ride of psychological warfare, dark deeds, underhanded tactics… and one devastating truth you might never see coming.

**Highly recommended you read Chimera, Book One, first!**

One-click Chimera (FREE today only): mybook.to/ChimeraSML

One-click Panacea (book two): mybook.to/Panacea

Both of these reads are in Kindle Unlimited – ENJOY! x

CHECK OUT ALL OF SARAH’S BOOKS: CLICK HERE

#FREE #scifi downloads

The other half of me, the scifi half, has two free books on download at the moment.

RADICALSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

Forty years ago, a virus decimated the global population. Now it’s 2063 and only one person seems to be chasing the truth behind an outbreak which remains largely a mystery. Seraphina “Seraph” Maddon is a New York City journalist doing what others have been killed for, spending her days seeking that one lead that will take her right to the heart of a corrupt regime strangulating love, faith and hope.

So it’s a shock when answers emerge from the most unexpected of places – York, England. Seraph’s great-aunt Eve Maddon, seemingly a simple dressmaker, lived a life Seraph knew nothing about.

It’s in the UK Seraph becomes aware she’s in real danger and along for the ride is Ryken Hardy, a virologist built more like a warrior than scientist.

The founder of UNITY, the one group working to return some sort of normality to the world, appears to be run by someone codenamed The Operator.

But who is The Operator?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Radical for FREE

THE INFORMANSet in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What was going on behind the scenes as Ryken and Seraph ran for their lives in April 2063? More importantly, how does Ryken’s father, Nathan factor into UNITY and why did The Operator give him a chance to redeem himself?

As the year 2064 dawns, progress seems stilted and people fear a resurgence of Officium unless UNITY can provide a new leader.

Seraph has started a new life in Paris, certain she’s left behind her former life. Soon she’s made to realize, the fight isn’t over. Worse than that, she senses her friends are keeping secrets from her – but that’s not all UNITY has to worry about.

There is an informant threatening to undo everything the resistance has so far achieved.

But who is, The Informant?

Visit Amazon to pick up The Informant for FREE

SENTIENTFINAL2Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William Gibson.

What if the world’s savior isn’t who he says he is? What if even he doesn’t know what he is and what Officium did to him? What if he can’t remember? With so much resting on his shoulders, can the resistance underpin their new leader? Or is the damage irreversible?

The Operator’s many secrets are about to be unleashed on the survivors among UNITY. With all questions answered, will the truth provide closure or create more problems to deal with? What happened in the 2020s that Seraph still doesn’t know about and how will she react when she finds out the truth?

In this conclusion, the resistance are split up between several continents at once as they fight to survive the final remnants of Officium’s devastatingly inhumane legacy.

You can pick up The Sentient for 99p at the moment.

 

View all Sarah’s books on Amazon

Freebies, sales and news….

Freebies for your kindles, download now…

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Centuries ago Fabien was thrown from his coven for betraying the queen who had claimed him as hers. Leticia chose him for his sexual prowess and never expected he would fall in love with a pathetic human, something she couldn’t forgive. Cursed to live alone, Fabien harbours a small hope he will one day encounter the reincarnation of his one true love.

One cold Christmas Eve Fabien bites a man who he believes could lead him to the one woman who might break the curse he’s been forced to bear for far too long.

The ancient vampire sets out to woo her in the only way he knows how but unfortunately for Fabien, love proves to be his constant undoing . . .

***

angel avenueAn unconventional, standalone contemporary romance…

Jules waits on a street corner every Saturday hoping something or someone will take the pain away. Nothing ever does.

She once loved the area she inhabits but a heartbreaking event marred its former meaning. She fell out of love and decided to focus on her career as an English teacher.

What she does not realise is that Warrick has been watching her and wants to know why she is always there, stood on that corner. She convinces herself it is the social worker in him that thinks he can save her from the loneliness and despair so evident about her person. Little does she know just what kind of life he has led.

When true love blossoms, neither of them appreciate just how their union is not only going to change their lives, but also shake up a problem at the very heart of their community.

SALES… 99 cents/77 pence erotic reads…

cropped-9f4c8-afineprofessionwebsiteuse.jpgCharlotte “Lottie” Taylor survived childhood cancer and then spent years feeling at odds with who she was and where her life was heading. A chambermaid at a run-of-the-mill hotel chain, she found escape in her imagination and eventually discovered expression in a sideline dominating men.

She spent nights disciplining her “initiates” and delivering a service their wives often ordered on their behalf. What she didn’t expect was to fall in love when a chance encounter put her in the arms of Noah Yeardley, a man with a history as interesting as her own. The only man to ever dominate Lottie, together they explored their fantasies. Yet the fantasy broke down and Lottie was forced to revisit past issues.

Charlotte’s erotic tale is one of sexual awakening and self fulfilment—a human story of making mistakes, learning to love yourself and finding true love with another.

**FEATURING BONUS MATERIAL**

The story continues in A Fine Pursuit, a continuation of the story from Noah’s POV.

***

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????We should chase away from what we’re scared of, right? Run as fast as we can. Yet some of us seem to veer toward chaos and destruction…

Chloe sees anguish and despair lurking beneath the surface of Cai Matthews, the dark and dangerously handsome freelance photographer she meets on her first day in a new job. She can’t see straight in his presence—blinded by a blistering sexual attraction that has the potential to sweep her clean off her feet.

When Cai disappears from the workplace and doesn’t come back, Chloe tries to find out more about his life but all she knows is he’s set to inherit a ton of money and his aunt runs one of the most famous fashion magazines in the world.

Cai is running from a complicated past he doesn’t like talking about. Gossip columns rage with speculation concerning him and his aunt, who took guardianship of Cai after his parents died.

Conscientious journalist Chloe has a mind for details and once she gains access to his world, Cai realises she could undo every, single dirty little secret that he and his aunt have tried desperately to cover up.

News

Happy Christmas greetings! Please have a look through my sales and freebies list! They won’t last long. Fabien is free through Christmas Day and Angel Avenue is only free until the end of tomorrow! A Fine Profession and Unbind will be on sale for the rest of the year!

I have a cover for the next book in the SUB ROSA series, UNFURL, and I also have one for the next instalment of Fabien! I have so much to reveal, but all in good time – the new year is when I’ll have time to tell you more about my next projects!

All that’s left for me to say is thank you for reading, it’s been a strange and reflective year, and I currently seem to have caught the “can’t stop writing bug” so I’m working on the last and third book in the SUB ROSA series before I go back and edit UNFURL.

Best wishes for a happy, healthy and prosperous 2015!